Free Mastering!

I now offer a free mastering service to anyone who wants high-quality mastering without the fee.

 

Contact me via soundcloud direct messaging with a download link to an unmastered file (with at least 3db headroom) in 24 or 32 bit wav format and I will master your track ASAP for 100% free.

I will send back 2 mastered audio files:

  • 16 bit dithered wav file
  • 320kbps mp3 file

If you are not happy with my master then please tell me what I did wrong so I can fix it in later masters. I will also do another master fixing the issue if you wish.

 

Leave a Reply

